After the End (Compact Disc)

After the End Cover Image
By Amy Plum, Emily Rankin (Read by), Graham Hamilton (Read by)
Special Order - Subject to Availability


M. Night Shyamalan's The Village meets Michael Grant's Gone series in this riveting new adventure from Amy Plum, internationally bestselling author of the Die for Me series.Juneau has grown up knowing that she and the rest of the people in her village are some of the only survivors of World War III. But when Juneau returns from a hunting trip one day and discovers that everyone in her village has disappeared, she sets off to find them. Leaving the boundaries in remote Alaska for the very first time, she learns a horrifying truth: there never was a war. Everything was a lie.Juneau must now make her way in a modern world she never knew existed. But while she's struggling to rescue her friends and family, someone else is looking for her. Someone who knows the extraordinary truth about the secrets of her past.Amy Plum's internationally bestselling Die for Me series was praised by RT Book Reviews as "the perfect combo of romance and thrills, with heart-pumping action that will make you jump and love that will make you cry out for joy." Now, in this striking new departure, Amy has created another vivid mythology filled with thrilling action and engrossing characters.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781483004099
ISBN-10: 1483004090
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 6th, 2014
Language: English
Series: After the End