Until the Beginning (After the End #2) (Compact Disc)

Until the Beginning (After the End #2) Cover Image
By Amy Plum, Emily Rankin (Read by), Graham Hamilton (Read by)


Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a heart-pounding adventure perfect for fans of Michael Grant, Veronica Rossi, and Alexandra Bracken. Until the Beginning brings this duology to a stunning and captivating conclusion.Juneau has been searching for her people and for answers ... and she is about to find both in the exhilarating sequel to After the End. When Juneau's clan disappeared, she lost so much more than her friends and family. She soon discovered everything she thought she knew about her life was a lie. Her people's gifts were actually secret abilities that others wanted, desperately enough to kidnap an entire village.Juneau and her new companion Miles's cross-country journey to find her clan has led them to a game preserve in New Mexico. Now Juneau's people are finally within reach, and she will stop at nothing to save them. But she has a target on her back too, because unbeknownst to her, she is the key to unlocking everything. To rescue her people--and herself--Juneau must discover what she, and her abilities, are truly capable of.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781504611091
ISBN-10: 1504611098
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 5th, 2015
Language: English
Series: After the End