Pardon our dust. Website is currently under construction.

M.J. Kirchhoff, Juneau

M.J. Kirchhoff is the author of four books, Baranof Island: An Illustrated History (out of print)(1990); Historic McCarthy: The Town that Copper Built (out of print) (1993)Jack Dalton: The Alaska Pathfinder (2007); and his latest, Clondyke: The First Year of the Rush (2010).   In 1993 and 2008 the Alaska Historical Society named him Alaska Historian of the Year.
Clondyke: The First Year of the Rush Cover Image
ISBN: 9780963249043
Availability: Special Order
Published: Alaska Cedar Press - December 10th, 2010